公司简介

公司简介

 

 

       宁波太尔炊具有限公司坐落于慈溪市崇寿镇工业开发区。公司创建于2003年,是专业生产系列铝制不粘锅的炊具企业,产品100%出口外销,主销欧美、东南亚、澳洲、中东等40多个国家并与全球百余家代理商有业务往来,质量深受客户欢迎。2010年产值首次破一亿大关,近三年产值均达到3亿以上。

 

       公司本着“科技兴业、客户至上、开拓创新、管理增效”的理念,在激烈的市场竞争中不断发展壮大,。目前已拥有固定资产8700万元,占地面积45000平方米,建筑面积40000平方米。公司环境优美,厂房标准化设计。目前有员工350余人,其中高级工程师及技术人员23人,各类管理人员30余人,专职业务员19人。现有各类高精度机床30余台,各种配套设备50余台,标准化流水线24条。年产各种各类铝制不粘锅1000万只。所有产品已形成自行研发制造,在同行业中享有较高的知名度。

 

       通过全体员工的不断努力,公司曾先后获得:宁波市高新技术企业、市级和谐企业、、宁波信用示范企业、浙江省出口名牌企业等称号。并通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证和OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。

Company Profile

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

        Ningbo Taier Cookware Co., Ltd. is located in the Industrial Development Zone of Chongshou Town, Cixi City. Founded in 2003, the company is a cookware company specializing in the production of series of aluminum non-stick pans. 100% of its products are exported to more than 40 countries such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Australia, and the Middle East. It has business dealings with more than 100 agents worldwide , Quality is welcomed by customers. In 2010, the output value broke the 100 million mark for the first time, and the output value reached more than 300 million in the past three years.
        Based on the concept of “promoting industry with technology, customer first, pioneering and innovative, and improving management efficiency”, the company has continued to grow and develop in the fierce market competition. At present, it has fixed assets of 87 million yuan, covers an area of ​​45,000 square meters, and has a construction area of ​​40,000 square meters. The company has a beautiful environment and standardized plant design. There are currently more than 350 employees, including 23 senior engineers and technicians, more than 30 various management personnel, and 19 full-time salesmen. There are more than 30 sets of various high-precision machine tools, more than 50 sets of various supporting equipment, and 24 standardized assembly lines. With an annual output of 10 million various types of aluminum non-stick pans. All products have been developed and manufactured by ourselves and enjoy a high reputation in the same industry.
        Through the continuous efforts of all employees, the company has successively won the titles of Ningbo High-tech Enterprise, Municipal Harmonious Enterprise, Ningbo Credit Demonstration Enterprise, Zhejiang Export Famous Brand Enterprise, etc. And passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification.